<body>
有泪,有笑
Tuesday, March 9, 2010

♥ 泪

很辛苦,鼻子都快要掉了咯.. :(
一直在打喷嚏,纸巾都用完了2包

下课过后我们去礼堂听讲座
学校请了一位警察来给我们一个讲座
因为这个星期是 .. Minggu " HAM " :)

礼堂多人,又很窄 很难呼吸
前,后,左,右都给马来人包围着我


在礼堂我根本都没听 什么都没学
在那里睡觉,乱画我的纸
所以,简直是浪费时


♥ 笑

今天美术和电脑老师都没来
在班上练习那个
" DIKIR BARAT "
只有我和SHAZ在笑 

他们根本不懂我们在笑什么

Long Story _ SKIP ~

明天有比赛啊..
我们华人也要穿Batik啊~ 第一次
很丑啦 :(
没办法,又要忍




被Genie点到..
Saturday, February 13, 2010

规则:


一,
被点者请在自己的网志上打上答案

二,
请传给另外十个人

三,
传阅人请在这十位被点的人的留言板上通知他,他被点咯!

四,
这当中的十位不得拒绝

五,
被点者请注明被谁点了在哪里接到再传给下十位

六,这些被点名者,你们被点会祝福

七,不可回点哦,并且愿望会实现和得到幸福



◇◇◇◇◇◇◇◇◇◇◇◇◇◇◇◇◇◇◇◇◇◇◇◇◇◇◇◇◇



坐上幸福热气球,开始咯~



幸福热气球:第一阶段



1.绰号:小琴

2.星座:金牛
3.生日:19/5
4.兴趣:玩电动
5.血型:O型
6.最宝贵的东西:我的电话
7.最讨厌的东西:三八的人



幸福热气球:第二阶段



1.有喜欢的人吗:有
2.有交往吗:没有
3.幸福吗:不懂
4.他很爱你吗:没有
5.如果你有勇气最想做什么:勇敢的顶撞某某人...>.<



幸福热气球:第三阶段

1.你被谁点:Genie
2.他是你的谁:好朋友
3.他的个性是:好好的
4.他长得怎样:很可爱
5.跟他认识多久: 5年
6.你想跟他说什么:你永远都是我的好友
7.如果他变成你的情人:没有可能,因为她是女的.. xD




幸福热气球:第四阶段

1.最爱的音乐:都喜欢
2.最爱的季节:冬天
3.最爱的卡通:很多耶
4.最爱的颜色: 白,黑和粉红色系列
5.最想去的国家:美国和台湾
6.最爱的水果:不懂
7.最爱的饮料:不懂
8.最爱的人:家人和我的朋友..





幸福热气球:第五阶段

1.你很爱哭吗:没有
2.你很爱笑吗:也很爱!
3.你是很有信心的人吗:还好..
4.你想要怎样的生活:幸福.
5.你喜欢自己吗:还好
6.你喜欢音乐吗:对!
7.你喜欢体育吗:喜欢!!
8.你喜欢跳舞吗:不是很喜欢
9.你很专情吗:不会!!
10.你喜欢睡觉吗:喜欢XD
11.你喜欢唱歌吗:还好啦~




幸福热气球:第六阶段



开始点名

1 柯静
2 ANN
3 Yun Yee
4 喜欢就拿吧!!


Just Be Yourself ♥
Thursday, January 14, 2010



JUST BE YOURSELF ,
this what Ann told me last time .

Ya, just be myself.
Stop thinking about him.
Just don't think about him.

Promise my ownself not to miss him again.
Say its easy, but actually is very hard 4 me.

Do you have any idea to forget a person
By the easy way, not the hard way. Okay?
haha.
I wonder why last time I will

LIKE with him ??

Why I will LIKE him ?
Why I'm so INNOCENT ?
Why I'm so NAIVE ?
Why I'm so STUPID ?

Why I'm so so so ..

Stupid until can't describe my own.
I'm such a useless girl,
Everyone keep saying me is useless,
even though my family say I'm useless also

Maybe I really USELESS
Just can't realize only.
Especially my RESULT, my result SUCKS.
Every exam sure not good,
not like my friends their result are GREAT ,
shame on Me.
Be friends with I feel very embarassed.
Because they everything also better than me.

My mom says that to me too .
Agree what she say,

I always ask my friends
Will you feel embarassed be
friends with Me ?

They sure answer NO.
ut izit that's the real answer .

I really wanna know what's ur answer.


Profile
the girl next door

Kelly :D
I'm a relatively good girl. I like chocolates and candy floss although they make me look kiddish most of the time. I absolutely adore babies and toddlers and I often go gaga over them.


Tagboard
scream out loud

Links
you're on your way

Ann. Janice. Genie. Xiiao Lei. Kimberly.

Archives
gone with the wind

January 2010
February 2010
March 2010

Credits
take a bow

Designer
Inspiration